We just wrapped up several wonderful benefit events ... The Community Fundraiser, The Snowbasin Benefit Dinner and A Gift of Music Concert.  Our family is overwhelmed at the outpouring of concern, love and generosity of those who helped organized and participated in these events.  The most enjoyable part for us has been spending time with old friends and meeting new ones.  We truly feel uplifted and are grateful for all your support!
michael Pyrtle
2/2/2013 05:48:09 am

I am deeply of a sadden by the lost of a home. If you contact me i have a idea to make an few more bucks to add me to the 3000 club. Thank you

Reply
Jamie Ohlin Scott
2/26/2013 01:43:51 pm

Hi Lou Whitney and Pj it's jamie scott. I was just wondering how everything is going. I know I haven't been up to see you. With our crazy lives it's been hard. I just wanted you to know that I love you and you are always in my prayers and daily thoughts. We are so luck to know you. We miss you and think about you and your family daily. I love you hope everything is good. We need together soon.

Love Jamie O Scott

Reply



Leave a Reply.